Home | References | Distributor Locator | Contact 
  CONTACTS...
NEED SERVICE OR PARTS?, JUST CALL = 216-928-0500

EXECUTIVE

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kris Asadorian
President
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Rd.
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500
Fax: 216-928-0502
kris@cuttingsystems.com


ADMINISTRATIVE

Amy Hasman
Office Manager / Accounting
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 104
Fax: 216-928-0502
amy@cuttingsystems.com

Miranda Trexler
Secretary / Receptionist
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 100
Fax: 216-928-0502

miranda@cuttingsystems.com

 

SALES SUPPORT

Frank Boulton
Regional Sales Manager (Mid-Western Territories)
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 108
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 216-973-4578
frank@cuttingsystems.com

John Riggs
Regional Sales Manager (Southern Territories)
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 109
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 330-760-7676
john@cuttingsystems.com

John's offices are now located in Florida.

 

Philip DiMarzio

Regional Sales Manager (Western Territories)
Cutting Systems, Inc.

15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142

Phone: 216-928-0500 X 105
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 216-906-8944
phil@cuttingsystems.com

Phil's offices are now located in Arizona)

Tim Keough

Regional Manager (System Optimization / Preventative Maintenance)

Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 105
Fax: 216-928-0502

Mobile: 216-870-4465

timk@cuttingsystems.com


DEPARTMENTS:

 

SERVICE

Jeff Wojtyszyn
Service Manager
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 116
Fax: 216-928-0502
jeff@cuttingsystems.com

Lisa Trexler
Service Director

Scheduling Installations, Service Requests, and Customer Service Affairs
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 106
Fax: 216-928-0502
lisa@cuttingsystems.com

PRODUCTION

Tim Bowen

Production Manager

Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 110
Fax: 216-928-0502

TimB@cuttingsystems.com

ENGINEERING

Tim Cieszykowski

Director of Engineering / Production

Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 113
Fax: 216-928-0502

timc@cuttingsystems.com

Martin Zoroyan

Design Engineer

Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 107
Fax: 216-928-0502

martinz@cuttingsystems.com

 

 
 
  Driving Directions

View Larger Map

Get Directions
 
  CSI Area Hotels

Howard Johnson – Cleveland Airport - Click for Details

Holiday Inn Express- Cleveland Brook Park - Click for Details

Holiday Inn- Cleveland Airport - Click for Details

Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport - Click for Details

Hilton Garden Inn- Cleveland Airport - Click for Details

Cleveland Airport Marriott - Click for Details

 
  © Cutting Systems, Inc. 15593 Brookpark Rd - Brook Park, Ohio 44142 - Ph:216-928-0500 - Fax:216-928-0502  Contact