Home | References | Distributor Locator | Contact 
  CONTACTS...

EXECUTIVE

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kris Asadorian
President
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Rd.
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500
Fax: 216-928-0502
kris@cuttingsystems.com

Sergey Edilyan
Vice President of Operations
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 101
Fax: 216-928-0502
sergey@cuttingsystems.com


 

SALES

Frank Boulton
Regional Sales Manager (Mid-Western Territories)
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 108
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 216-973-4578
frank@cuttingsystems.com

John Riggs
Regional Sales Manager (Eastern Territories)
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 109
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 330-760-7676
john@cuttingsystems.com

Philip DiMarzio

Regional Sales Manager & System Optimization Division Director
Specializing in New Machine Sales, Retrofits, Preventative Maintenance, and Consumables
Cutting Systems, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ (Western Territories)
Phone: 216-906-8944
phil@cuttingsystems.com

 


 

DEPARTMENTS

Jeff Wojtyszyn
Service Manager
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 116
Fax: 216-928-0502
jeff@cuttingsystems.com

Tim Cieszykowski

Director of Engineering / Production

Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 113
Fax: 216-928-0502

timc@cuttingsystems.com

Lisa Trexler
Service Director

Scheduling Installations, Service Requests, and Customer Service Affairs
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 106
Fax: 216-928-0502
lisa@cuttingsystems.com

Amy Hasman
Office Manager / Accounting
Cutting Systems, Inc.
15593 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 104
Fax: 216-928-0502
amy@cuttingsystems.com

 

 
 
  Driving Directions

View Larger Map

Get Directions
 
  CSI Area Hotels

Howard Johnson – Cleveland Airport - Click for Details

Holiday Inn Express- Cleveland Brook Park - Click for Details

Holiday Inn- Cleveland Airport - Click for Details

Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport - Click for Details

Hilton Garden Inn- Cleveland Airport - Click for Details

Cleveland Airport Marriott - Click for Details

 
  © Cutting Systems, Inc. 15593 Brookpark Rd - Brook Park, Ohio 44142 - Ph:216-928-0500 - Fax:216-928-0502  Contact