Contact Us


We'd love to hear from you

Contact Us

15593 Brookpark Rd.,
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 216-928-0500

ADMINISTRATIVE


KRIS ASADORIAN

President
Phone: 216-928-0500
Fax: 216-928-0502
kris@cuttingsystems.com

Amy Hasman

Office Manager / Accounting
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 104
Fax: 216-928-0502
amy@cuttingsystems.com

Miranda Trexler

Secretary / Receptionist
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 100
Fax: 216-928-0502
miranda@cuttingsystems.com

Troy Anaya

Operations Manager
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 101
Fax: 216-928-0502
troy@cuttingsystems.com

Sales Support


Frank Boulton

VP Sales (Mid-Western Territories)
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 108
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 216-973-4578
frank@cuttingsystems.com

John Riggs

Regional Sales Manager (Eastern Territories)
Phone: 216-928-0500
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 330-760-7676
john@cuttingsystems.com

John's offices are now located in Florida.

 

Philip DiMarzio

Regional Sales Manager (Western Territories)
Phone: 216-928-0500
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 216-906-8944
phil@cuttingsystems.com

Phil's offices are now located in Arizona.

Tim Rice

Director of Business Development (Southern Territories)
Phone: 216-928-0500
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 423-444-9020
TimR@cuttingsystems.com

Tim's offices are now located in Tennessee.

 

Tim Keough

Regional Manager (System Optimization / Preventative Maintenance)
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 105
Fax: 216-928-0502
Mobile: 216-870-4465
timk@cuttingsystems.com

Service


Jeff Wojtyszyn

Service Manager
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 116
Fax: 216-928-0502
jeff@cuttingsystems.com

Lisa Trexler

Service Director
Scheduling Installations, Service Requests, and Customer Service Affairs
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 106
Fax: 216-928-0502
lisa@cuttingsystems.com

Production/ENGINEERING


Tim Cieszykowski

Director of Engineering / Production
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 113
Fax: 216-928-0502
timc@cuttingsystems.com

Martin Zoroyan

Design Engineer
Phone: 216-928-0500 X 107
Fax: 216-928-0502
martinz@cuttingsystems.com

Contact Us


216-928-0500

Contact your CSI Regional Manager to get started today.

Talk to our Experts